Erweiterter Vorstand

JO Chef Alpin
Patrick Kupelwieser Email: patrick_kupelwieser@bluewin.ch
     
JO Chef Nordic   
Volker Steiger Email:  volker@therapie-training.ch
     
Rennorganisation Alpin   
Anja Minsch Email
 
  anja.m@skiclub-klosters.ch
 
     
Rennorganisation Nordic
Seraina Stecher Email: seraina.s@skiclub-klosters
     
Materialwart  
Walter Tinner Email: walter.t@skiclub-klosters.ch
     
Zeitmessung   
Andrea Mathis  Email:    andreaa.mathis@gmail.com
     
Presse  
Harry Kraft Email: harry.k@skiclub-klosters.ch
     
Busbetreuung
Marco Hobi Email: marcohobi@bluewin.ch
     
JO Coach
Annalies Minsch Email: j.minsch@bluewin.ch